Ixia Chapter Team

President: Adam Arendell

Vice President: Vacant

Secretary: Walter Bryant 

Treasurer: Betsy Smith

Director at Large: Bonnie Sinatro

Chapter Representative: Nicholas Freeman

Conservation Director: Chadd Scott

Field Trip Chair: Adam Arendell

Librarian: Margo Abdelnour

Membership Director: Betsy Harris

Native Park Coordinator: Nicholas Freeman

Outreach Director: Jody Willis

Public Relations Director: Vacant

Social Media Chair: Adam Arendell

Website: Walter Bryant

Send an email to to contact any of the above listed individuals or to arrange for any mailings to the chapter.

For general comments or inquiries, fill in the form below to contact the chapter or send an email to

The mission of the Florida Native Plant Society is to promote the preservation, conservation, and restoration of the native plants and native plant communities of Florida.